My Books

Fragments cover  Fragments is a collection of eight short stories of the horror variety. There are four by me and four by C.R. Smith.

It contains Innocent, previously published by Pantechnicon.

Buy now for the kindle from Amazon, or if you use other e-readers you can get it in any format from Smashwords.

If you read it and enjoy it, please leave a review on the site you bought it from.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.